Sunday, February 07, 2016 |Register |Login |   Search
United Way of West Tennessee
Live United Logo   United Way Logo

United Way of West Tennessee Board of Directors

Mike Philpot, Chair
West Tennessee Industrial Association - Executive Director

Dale Humphrey, Vice-Chair
Henderson County Community Hospital - CEO

Judy Long, Audit Vice-Chair
First Citizens National Bank - Executive VP & COO

Reverend Gary Meade, Community Impact Vice-Chair
St. Mary's Episcopal Church - Rector

Nancy Nanney, Finance-Vice Chair
Jackson Energy Authority - Senior Vice President & CFO

Bruce Niven, Campaign Vice-Chair
ARJ - Sales & Purchasing Manager

Doug Roth, Endowment Vice-Chair
Bancorp South - President

Scott Conger, Ex-Officio
United Way of West Tennessee - President & CEO

Paula Atkins, Secretary
Community Volunteer

Charley Deal, Past Chair
University of Tennessee at Martin - Assistant Vice-Chancellor

Jeff Agee
First Citizens National Bank - President & CEO

Louis Amirault
Teknor Apex Tennessee Company - Assembly Manager

Bobby Arnold
West TN Healthcare - President & CEO

Melvin Bond
Haywood County - Sheriff

Tina Boyd
Tyson - Human Resources Manager

Dr. Versie Hamlett
Humboldt City Schools - Superintendent

Allen Hester
Dyersburg / Dyer County Chamber - President & CEO 

Greg Jackson
Kellogg Company - Senior Operations Manager

Craig Kennedy
Duesner & Kennedy - Attorney

Tammy Knight
General Electric - HR Specialist

Keli McAlister
WBBJ-TV - News Anchor / Executive Producer

Kenny McBride
Carroll County - Mayor

Mike Overbey
Central Distributors - General Manager

John Pitcher
Parker Hannafin - Plant Manager

Dr. Verna D. Ruffin
Jackson Madison County Schools - Superintendent

Copyright 2012 United Way of West Tennessee
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use