Sunday, February 14, 2016 |Register |Login |   Search
United Way of West Tennessee
Live United Logo   United Way Logo

Contact Us

Our office is open Monday through
Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

P: (731) 422-1816
F: (731) 422-1872

Physical Address
1341 North Highland Avenue
Jackson, TN  38301

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2086
Jackson, TN  38302

Our Staff


Scott Conger
President & CEO



Debbie Todd
Senior Resource Development Director
Dyer, Gibson, Lake and McNairy Counties

Pat Ross
Senior Resource Development Director
Madison, Chester, Crockett and Hardeman Counties


Jennifer L. Wood
Finance / Resource Development Director
Decatur, Haywood, & Henderson Counties

Lanie Sewell
Marketing / Resource Development Director
Carroll, Henry & Weakley Counties

Olivia Mullikin
Finance Specialist

Copyright 2012 United Way of West Tennessee
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use